New Team Plans
We’re making changes to SurveyMonkey Teams that affect your account. Collaboration features, like adding users and sharing surveys, are available on our new Team Advantage and Team Premier plans, which start at 3 users.
This means at your renewal date, your account will either renew at the same price as an individual plan, or you can upgrade to a new team plan to keep your team together.
2 Upgrade to keep your team
Upgrade to Team Advantage or Team Premier to continue sharing surveys and working together.
New team plans cost less per user than an individual plan when buying multiple accounts and start at 3 users, so you can invite another person to join the team after you upgrade.
2 Renew your current plan
You don't have to do anything to keep your account and the same survey features you're using today at no change in price, as long as you have auto-renew turned on.
On your renewal date, the only thing that will change is that the second user in your team will downgrade to the free plan, and you’ll lose access to their shared surveys and other collaboration features.
If auto-renew is turned off, both accounts will downgrade to a free plan at your renewal date. This means you won’t be able to use paid features, and any discounts applied to your account will expire.