To create a group:
To edit a group, click . to the right of the group to rename, copy, export, or delete the group.
If you don't have any contacts yet, click + Contacts at the top of the page to add or import contacts.
To add contacts to a group:
Each group can hold up to 10,000 contacts. If you create a large group, please remember there is a daily message limit.
To remove individual contacts from a group:
If you remove contacts from a group or delete a group, the contacts remain in other groups you've assigned them to, as well as under All Contacts. Click a contact's email address for the option to permanently Delete contact from all groups.
Click the three dots (...) to the right of a group and select Delete group.
Deleting a group does not delete the contacts from Contacts—they'll still appear in All Contacts or any other groups you've added them to.
If the group is added to an Email Invitation that has messages scheduled or saved as drafts, the contacts (sometimes called recipients) will be removed from these messages.