You can send a copy of a survey design to another account, as long as the receiving account is a paid account. Your survey and its responses remain in your account.
To send a copy of a survey to another account:
Everything from the Design Survey section of the survey is copied to the receiving account. This includes the survey questions and pages, options, logic, theme, and logo. Nothing from the Collect Responses or Analyze Results section is copied over.
At this time, you can't send a copy of a survey to a subset of team members. You can either send a copy of a survey to one user at a time, or to all team members at once.