The All surveys folder is your default folder. To view surveys in other folders, click the folder icon from the new homepage or the folder dropdown from My Surveys to switch.
When you delete a folder, surveys inside the folder aren't deleted. Surveys will stay in your account in All Surveys.
You can follow the steps above to move the survey to a different folder or move the survey to Not filed to remove it from your folders.
When you have shared surveys in your account, folders are automatically created to help you organize your survey list.
|Every survey in your account (includes surveys shared with you)
|Surveys not filed
|The surveys in your account that haven't been added to a folder (excludes surveys shared with you)
|Surveys owned by you
|Surveys shared with others
|Surveys you own and have shared with others in your team
|Surveys shared with you
|Surveys owned by someone else and shared with you