The All surveys folder is your default folder. To view surveys in other folders, click the folder dropdown to switch.
To create a new folder:
To edit the name of a folder:
When you delete a folder, surveys inside the folder aren't deleted. Surveys will stay in your account on the My Surveys list.
To move a survey into a folder:
When you have shared surveys in your account, folders are automatically created to help you organize your survey list.
|All surveys||Every survey in your account (includes surveys shared with you)|
|Surveys not filed||The surveys in your account that haven't been added to a folder (excludes surveys shared with you)|
|Your surveys||Surveys owned by you|
|Surveys shared with others||Surveys you own and have shared with others in your team|
|Surveys shared with you||Surveys owned by someone else and shared with you|