When you delete a survey, the entire survey and all its responses are permanently deleted.
Deleting a survey is permanent. Once a survey is deleted, it can't be restored.
New Homepage Beta: If you’re seeing the new homepage experience things may look a bit different but we encourage you to try it out. If you don’t find the features you’re looking for, you can click the New Homepage toggle to access the Dashboard and My Surveys.
To delete a survey:
Go to the My Surveys page or new Homepage in your account.
Click the three dots (...) to the right of the survey you want to delete.