You may need to rename your Salesforce integrations to help differentiate between them.
To rename your Salesforce integration:
To manually sync with salesforce if you only have one program in your site:
The below information is applicable if you only have one program within your SM Apply site.
Sometimes the Salesforce integration isn’t added to the Apply site until after some Apply records/data have already been created. If this is the case, you can perform a manual sync that will apply all active Salesforce actions to all the existing objects in the system. This includes automations that are active.
For example, if you have Salesforce actions that will map an Application owner’s name to a Salesforce Lead name, any existing applications will sync to new Lead objects in Salesforce.
To specifically run a manual sync on an unsuccessful action:
During the integration set up, we pull in all the Salesforce objects and fields in your account. These objects/fields are then available when you set up your Salesforce integration actions.
After the initial setup, our integration syncs once a day. So when a new field/object added to Salesforce outside the sync time, you’ll have to do a sync to see it. We call this “refreshing your Salesforce schema”.
To refresh your Salesforce schema:
To delete your Salesforce integration:
When enabled, SM Apply sends a daily digest of sync errors that happened in the past 24 hours. If no errors have occurred, no email will send. The email will send daily around 7AM EST to the Salesforce account user, and include a link to the action log.
To enable or disable daily error notifications: