Deleting a Form
When you delete a form, it's entries and files are permanently deleted too. If your form has collected entries, download your data before deleting the form.
Deleting a form is permanent. Once a form is deleted, it can't be restored.
Follow these steps to delete a form:
Market Research Help
SurveyMonkey Audience Help
SurveyMonkey Contribute Help
California Privacy Notice