m

Deleting a Survey

When you delete a survey, the entire survey and all its responses are permanently deleted.

Deleting a survey is permanent. Once a survey is deleted, it can't be restored.

To delete a survey:

  1. Go to the My Surveys page in your account.
  2. Click . to the right of the survey you want to delete.
  3. If prompted, close any open collectors. If you delete a collector with a Custom URL Ending, you may not be able to use it on a future collector.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. Review the details.
  6. Click Delete.

Deleting Shared Surveys

You can only delete surveys that you own. When you delete a survey that you've shared with others, it's also deleted from all collaborators' accounts. Learn more: Sharing Surveys

You can delete a survey from the My Surveys page in your account. Click the down arrow to the right of the survey. This action is permanent.

Get answers