A CSV file of contacts uploaded to CX will be saved as a Customer List. You can delete any Customer Lists you no longer want in several areas of the CX platform.
To delete an existing Customer List:
You can also click on an individual list, and from that page, click the Delete List button.
During the CSV upload process, cancelling the import or mapping will remove the list from the account:
After a CSV has been uploaded and mapped, clicking the red X next to it will remove it from the survey launch, but will not delete the list from the account.
While it's not possible to edit a Customer List, you are able to update information by uploading a new list. The new info contained in the CSV will override any Custom Data attached to the existing contact.